Owners

Grant McDonald, CIP
Grant@mcins.ca

Lorraine McDonald
Lorraine@mcins.ca

Associates & Staff

Tracy Smith
Tracy@mcins.ca

Beverlee Collinge, CAIB CSIP
Bev@mcins.ca

Leanne Wenckowski
Leanne@mcins.ca

Darlene Thornton
Darlene@mcins.ca

Laurie Hanson
Laurie@mcins.ca

Ben Lucas
Ben@mcins.ca